Tommy Chong in the house..

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm hanging out with my man Tommy.. well not literally hanging out but I'm smoking his shit.. well not his literal shit but some of his weed.. he has a farm about 45 minutes from here that grows his product.. so grab your bong and some flower and let's get stoned y'all..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good morning!

haha nice dude loved it so smoke y'all haha

It’s not every day you get to hang with Tommy Chong but you can with Double D and that is just about as good.

One of those prerolls would do me about a week. I am still smokin on the la cush cake and lovin it.

San pedro?


Posted via weedcash.network

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.