#fitness2020 Back to ordinary life

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's been 2 weeks since the announce of relief version of movement control, introduced a lighter version of social distancing and many sector has back to their ordinary work schedule. And I'm having trouble to adjust to the timing and finding a balance to my work life and my health.

Up until last Tuesday, I'm still running regularly, but since the traffic had increased, I'm having trouble to find a better time to run anymore. So, I'm back to bodyweight training.

Today, marked the first day after a long rest. Every movement were rusted so badly, and my knee joint is emitting ticking sound all the time. Feeling super horrible. I wish I can continue tomorrow!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

I think there is no solution. You either get younger or stretch more or move to another neighborhood. That place looks crowded.

Sorry for late reply. Totally overlooked this message. Our main problem here is, public transport not as available as other major cities, and therefore people drive. Sometimes, you can see family of 4 having 5 cars. 1 car fro each family member, and the 5th car is their weekend ride when they finally share the same car going out 🤣