You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Predator Class Is Ramping Up the Mandatory Vaxx Propaganda

in Threespeak3 years ago

stop crying. I am not here to interact with the community. I am on a half dozen platforms. The ones that get the most interaction are the ones I communicate with. Dont be mad because I can actually make money here.

Sort:  

Oh well, you can't say I didn't try.

Dont be mad because I can actually make money here.

We'll see.

be a child if you like. It's not about the money, but yes it us independent journalist when we can use hive (and other platforms) to post our content, support blockchain and make a little dough. Why is this something you are offended by?

You're not supporting Hive in any way, shape or form, you're just milking it with the least amount of effort and some idiots are throwing big votes at you for unknown reasons. You gotta try a bit harder to deserve those post rewards especially after this much time on here. I've ran into you a few times and attempted to get you to invite your following over or at least be active in the communities you post about and with the authors that share the same interests as you, you'd even get a % of their post rewards with the right invite link but you seem to just want that easy money while doing close to nothing except linking your posts. Not sustainable and not fair to the rest of accounts on the chain.

All you have is a hive logo on your website and looking at how few bother interacting with you here I guess not many see or bother clicking it, at least @tdvtv gets engagement now and then and not overinflated rewards.

I am on a half dozen platforms.

That's part of the reason why you folks can't even get your shit to go viral anymore. Several instances of ONE THING stagnates pretty fast. This should be common sense. Don't believe me? Look at this instance here. Nobody around to share it. Place all consumers in one profitable pool, offer them perks, they do their thing and share on social media so even you're banned, it doesn't mean shit. If they're scattered just as much as your content, you're screwed. Mainstream dinosaur platforms did all this thinking for you folks. Now it's up to you.

That money that goes to consumers (I mentioned) here already exists on mainstream platforms, except they don't see it. A few people buy yachts with it. Bitching about being deplatformed or censored (like many in your field do) is pointless. All you have to do is work in ways that take their profits away.

https://peakd.com/decentralized-media/@nonameslefttouse/its-post-time-on-decentralized-media

Your approach (like several others who work to scrape pennies off the floor on multiple platforms) is much like placing flyers on car windshields. Most just get thrown away.

Dont be mad because I can actually make money here.

Wise up. You're earning peanuts. And your arrogance is triggering but I'm trying my best to let that slide because I truly think you don't understand much about this platform or anything else for that matter. "Stop crying" doesn't even fit in the context. You just have a chip on your shoulder.

P.S. I'm just a casual observer stumbling into this mess. I've not downvoted. I watch a lot of the happenings around here. I did observe two instances of your content "trending" (due to the participation awards you receive and for some silly reason are defending) and had a feeling a thing called 'overexposure' would come around and bite you in the ass. A pro knows better.