You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Free - Think Free (8/18/22): Did the CDC Just Admit Wrongdoing?!?!

in Threespeak2 years ago

i dont know if idiots like you realize - but upvoting is interaction. comments on the post are interaction.

I actually meet Hive people IRL (not sure if you are familiar with the outside world beyond your basement) and they always thank me for being here.

Who are you reaching?

Sort:  

Don't kid yourself, it's always the same autovoters on your posts and it's not like I'm reaching for straws when most of your posts get literally 0 engagement and close to 0 views on peakd and 3speak. Do you not stop and ask yourself how you are receiving stake in a platform you've dumped when no one aside from a couple retaliatory whales seem to want to support you with upvotes but not enough to actually donate?

It's not magic, you're receiving inflation by taking value from every stakeholder on Hive, if you aren't producing any value with your presence and content then it won't matter much if some stakeholders want to feed you free stake for a few minutes of your cross-posting daily, I'm going to use my downvote mana to adjust the rewards down a bit.

These downvotes today are the exception cause your upvoters seem to be manchildren that can't handle my $7 downvotes and feel the need to use their downvote mana like dumbasses. Maybe they'll chill out after this, if not then I'll suggest recommending our feeless donation transactions to your nonexisting supporters you've brought here.

again, people like you with childish jealousy have ruined this platform. not me. Everyone left bc of people like with your vindictiveness.

dbroze: You can follow suit and leave, your choice. No one is stoping you.

@xeldal I have done this for a long time. This ain't my first rodeo. I know how much HP you control. We have lot more HP at our disposal than you. What you started if you continue on that path, nothing that you vote 100% will ever each payout. I can promise you that.

You can DV my post all you want. I am NOT here for money. My hive stake is insignificant part of my networth. So be my guest. Community will always be with us, and not with you. You don't care about any cause. You are just a farmer, farming the reward pool. We can handle you.

You started this game with tdvtv. We are ready to play. It is upto you how this ends. Good luck.

https://hiveposh.com/

If you login with keychain and twitter authentication, then tweet out your hive posts with the #hive tag you can earn POSH tokens and Hive rewards for each tweet. Maybe it'll get some of your followers to join and engage with you here so your content wouldn't sit on trending all day without any engagement making the platform look dead as you say when in reality barely anyone here cares about what you post about.

I'm adjusting rewards based on what I feel authors and content are bringing to the ecosystem, you're the one crying and having your buddies retaliate over small downvotes. I didn't even call you any names so you're kind of projecting with the whole childish thing.

There's plenty of people joining, many spending time on the chain and growing a genuine following that gets them consumers from within and outside, you don't seem to be one of those even though it should be easy for you if you have a big following outside of Hive.