You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG) Just A English Interview - to @aibi93

in Threespeak2 years ago

Sorry, @neurogeno @aibi93 i'm not speak english jajajaja.

The little I could understand about the life of our dear friend Ivana, is her trajectory as a content creator, in the area of horror, which is also a hobby. But I liked the interview, my friend, and I congratulate you for your mastery of the English language.

Best regards to both of you. 😊

Sort:  

You said "I´m not speak in english" but you write so good in english. What´s going on here? hahhaa😀

Hahahahahahahaha at least I try, I really enjoyed your podcast with our friend Neurogen, keep it up Greetings!

muchas gracias amigo, pero lo escribes muy bien vale, un abrazo. no es maestria jajaja, me falta aún,pero ahi vamos.

Mi hermano, estuvieron genial, los felicito a ambos, aunque no entendí mucho, pero el mensaje llegó, esperemos que sea el inicio de otras entrevistas, como éstas, aunque no me atrevo, porque no domino el Inglés jajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo, hermano.😊