introducing yourself to 3speak

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi friends Assalamu alaikum all. Hope all are well .this is Didarul Alam from Bangladesh this is my first video in 3speak community, where I'm going to introduce my self . I'm students of BBA hon’s. in my family we are two brother and two sisters .my father is a farmer and my mother is a house wife .I am a traveler. I love to travel . whenever I have time I go on trips . I travel deferent different places of Bangladesh . photography is my hobby . I try to do photography .
Actually I had no idea about hive blog 3speak and even blockchain . I come to know about all this through hafiz ullah . hafiz ullah is an amazing and most talented person . and also helping person . he always encourage me to do this work . and whenever I face any problem related to hive blog I took help from hafiz vai . I want to say thank hafiz ullah .thank you hafiz bhai for letting me know about hive blog or 3speak . I want to mention him @hafizullah . I hope I can do something good in this platform with everyone support . stay with me and pray for me .
thank you all . thanks for watching.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

But 24 days ago you also introduced yourself I dont think @hafizullah advised to do another and use the same tag ! So why ?

I think he can say something different like my first post 3speak, or who am I? It is not right to use the same type of tag.

sorry. i made mistake .next time will not be .

Congratulations @didar01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP