You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Dlux w/ @disregardfiat

in Threespeak3 years ago

I know your content is very unique, that's why people like to watch your content, my name is Dishant And I am from India, I have been following you for a long time and for the last few days I am looking for your twitter handle Because I wanted to talk to you about something and as I am new that's why I don't know much about hive...I don't want upvote in comments just tell me how can I contact with you...Please this is a request........i just want to know about hive and want to be whale on hive...

Sort:  

DM me on peakd. I was banned on twitter a year ago.

Sorry sir but I don't know how to dm you on peakd can we talk on discord if you can....

https://peakd.com/@theycallmedan - top right youll see a speech bubble near your profile pic, click it, add theycallmedan, send msg.

Ok done I send you a hello massage

I DM ,ed you did you read yet