random vinyl records old school house music dance dj

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


these are my old vinyl records a random selection

please forgive the total carnage mixing

Thats how i roll .....i love to create a new tune out of 2 one stops singing the other starts singing
oh theres plenty of vocal classhes whoops but like i said carnage

dont klnow how to do the bio yet so will start here
ive dj since iwas 15-16 as a hobby when i had the time as i was always grafting (working)
when the internet came out i thought brilliant share the music i bought i couple of domain names back in the day i think they were
musicarena /.com/.co.uk ...lost
dancearena /.com/.co.uk...lost
streamdjs /.com/.co.uk i lost the .com still have the .co.uk

lol iwas streaming my music on some dj forums oldskool wimamp or somert like that lol well i went by the name of ToT@l CaRn@gE ..every called me TC in the fourms it was cool when i had chance of nipping on wow i rememeber the fiance always aguring about it lol ....
anyways my friends have always called me BennyD so went with that cause someday my mixes aint gonna be that carnage lol

well thats a wee bit of a background on us got plenty more to come hope you all join my channel and enjoy the music i share


▶️ 3Speak