Sort:  

I have watched the video already, I understand your reasoning, and I'm well aware of the 2 sides of this argument.

I'm not a person who is blinded by money as you might judge, and I'm not a despicable person for making that choice, I promise. Lol

I'm just an old guy who've seen and experienced a lot in this life.

I totally agree with you about the "brown-nosers" and the flies which wealth attracts. It can feel pretty lonely up there. Still, it's a choice you'd have to make! Everything in this life has its pros and cons, you cannot pick and chose sadly!

In the end, you honestly don't even have to make a choice between the two. Have a clean heart and live the way you want, happiness is what matters. But to think that love ALONE can make a happy family, or even just a "family". You'd be wrong!

Merry christmas and happy holidays to you and your family. Hope it's filled with love, joy ,and money. 😉

you honestly don't even have to make a choice between the two. Have a clean heart and live the way you want, happiness is what matters.

Nice advice from a senior citizen like you. I will keep that in mind.

!PIZZA