Neputa Festival photography scene clips.

in Threespeak8 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I share a video clip of my photography footage. It’s a cool feature the canon M50 aka the Canon KissM has. I didn’t even realize I turned on the feature but I’m glad I did. I’m posting here on 3speak as I didn’t want this content to go to waste and also fellow Hiver wanted to hear what the festival sounded like. In the video you can see my point of view of framing for the various shots I took which you can also view in my previous post. Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

appStore | GooglePlayStore | Support @threespeak | Support @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

It is good to know that you posted it on here
The girls are very good at what they do
Nice video!

At some point I will need to delete it from my phone and camera 📷 so it's good it stays here. Thanks for stopping by!

Gad to see all these girls perform very well. I love this music. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah! They did a great job and looked like they really enjoyed it. Thanks for watching!

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 140000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final