Sort:  

Yes,yes...giving it attention :P
Ok, i will send you the riddim...
Do you have an IPI Number yet..from Socan or ASCAP....?

All now me nuh sort it out. Send me the free Canadian one so I can sign up deh please.

I think Socan has problems with Firefox... Opera works ;)

Alright bredda , on it now. Give thanks

You're welcome. I send you the track soon.
Can you record the vocals in a better quality than the drops? They been a bid low in volume and "muddy"/dull...
Your recording of the vocals will be the main quality, the mixing later can only do so much...overstand ;)
The Riddim ready mastered. I will mix it together when i get your vocals.
But first your IPI.
Later Bredda

Usually my engineer makes me record low and then enhances the quality as it’s a home studio I usually use。 But I shall try to up the quality.

Recording low is the right way (i'm learning myself)...but not too low...
Check the distance to the mic, not too close...not too far away (only if you get louder in singing)..and the mic
should be in the middle of the room , same distance to all the walls.
I put you in the DJ Promo, expect the riddim this weekend ;)
Bless up. 1 Love
Signed up with Socan already?

Hey , so I signed up but reach the bank info part, I have no USA or Canada bank account so waiting to see what they say. I sent them an email as they request in situations like this. Thanks bredda!

Star, you should have the riddim link(s) in your mail box ;)
Let me know...
Write something nice pon di riddim and record clean :p
Bless up!

Cool. In this case you can choose with Socan, that they would send you a check with your royalties
to your home address ;)
I am building this newsletter/promo on a new platform, i hope i get it done today/tomorrow,
then the tracks should reach you.
Later Bredda!