You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I See The Ball Going 2022+

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

I like what you said at the 2:36, that we don't have a safety net.

You know those couples that have met each other when they were dirt poor and struggling? They tend to stay together once they hit a real success, because they know what it took to get there, and they have a common vision. (shout out to my wife @lionmom btw hahaha).

I see it the same way with this community, we don't forget who was there at first, who tried to make a quick buck, who got jealous of the well deserved success of some, and who didn't help one bit because they couldn't take the time to care about their fellow humans.

Ok I have another 35 minutes of the video to enjoy, I might add more 😄

Update:

Yeah bro, I really love the infrastructure created here. I am sure a lot of people start seeing the potential, and more whales are about to come. I am really excited about December, this is gonna be like 2017 except maybe less erratic movements, less dramatic decisions, more stability. For me, it's already paying off big time, I am going to make sure it stays that way.

I look at the weekly payout, and I earn on a good week 140USD. This is Almost 500 bucks a month, Are you fucking serious? Amazing...

So it's not a full time salary, but it's already a full time job in the long run. I am ready to take the hit like this for few months, and make it work. It's gonna pay off, and you will all come back to my comment saying "Ed was right!!!" 😎