NO WHAMMY! News From Orbit Drizzle: Homefront Compromised.

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Don't worry, just a digital attack

Well, the time has come for me. My school books did say this is not a matter of if but when it would happen.
Everyone should be as prepared as possible, and when you experience a breach, REMAIN CALM! There are thousands of resources online to help you thwart the attack vector. I could also be of assistance; just leave a comment on any of my posts if you experience anything suspicious. Remember, I am almost finished with my four-year Information Technology degree. Thanks for understanding, everybody- I'll practice better protection in the future to try preventing this length of inactivity.


▶️ 3Speak




1307ee2ed054104a3d0db4642a1908d4.jpg