Luke is Alive Day 33 - Got my Boots and my Cup and went to the Dodgem Fair to get me a Fish.

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Buzzy Bees!

Today I did a complete Scavenger Hunt!

The Scavenger Hunt is a cool gamified way from Click Track Profit to gain some traffic/views to your site!

Here are the Traffic Exchanges that I went through:




Enjoy!

Happy Sunday!


fireball footer.jpg


Fireball Leaderboard


lisamgentile - 1325 Entries

bizventures - 1083 Entries

maddogmike - 950 Entries

scottrohn - 881 Entries

joingail - 859 Entries


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Love your Scavenger Hunt Posts! We surfed the same sites today. I always get taken to the Northern Pass.

That is good to read as I've been doing pretty much the same for the last 33 days lol at least been changing the title!
But recording it keeps me focused to finish it!
Thank you Lisa for your comment :)


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)


!tip



Made in Canva

#LukeIsAlive engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @elianaicgomes

🎁 Hi @lisamgentile1961! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @lukeisalive!

@lukeisalive wrote lately about: Luke Is Alive - Daily Prize Drawing - June 22 2020 Feel free to follow @lukeisalive if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Well done completing the Scavanger Hunt Eliana, and fast as always, seems we have quite good coverage on these TE's with both the I Am Alive ebook and CTP BP.



Made in Canva

@flaxz Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto