Myself...my family...and then the world!

in Threespeak6 months ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreidgbwmji5xmdpzyrp6cqwo4yyeahctrrzblimzkyadmqlb6wp2dfe/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


header46.png

Hi guys!

A vlog!! Finally, the slacker is back-ish! lol

The post I talk about is this one https://peakd.com/ctp/@elianaicgomes/hi-remember-me

I liked the thing I talked about during the video and ended up being the title hehe!

I wanted to do this video for a while, I was finding the will and how to put it because I tend to ramble a lot..and it ended up being a long video so bear with me!

Talking about mental health...the little demon, or demons for some!

I hope it helps and if you are going through something similar, please try to talk with someone!

Do self-care, seek professionals, anything!

Don't isolate!

Talk in the comments if needed, I'll be a good listener/reader :)

See you next time!

fbavatar_1628521627362_6830514775734251955.png


Eliana Gomes.gif

Our Discord
Our Community Frontend
Copy of link href=httpsfonts.googleapis.comcss2family=Montserratwght@300&display=swap rel=stylesheet.png
Copy of link href=httpsfonts.googleapis.comcss2family=Montserratwght@300&display=swap rel=stylesheet (1).png

Our Platforms

logos (7).png
logos (6).png
logos (8).png
logos (5).png
logos (1).png
logos (10).png
logo (8).pngctpx_2 copy.png

Our Tokens

CTP
HE-INDEX
logos.png
logos (1).png

Vote for our Witnesses

HIVE
HIVE-ENGINE
logos (3).png
logos (2).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @combination.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice one. Thanks for sharing with us :)

Congratulations @elianaicgomes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 105000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your bravery in talking about mental health is commendable. Many of us (myself included) struggle mentally.

Thank you so much for sharing your journey. I overthink like you.

Mine is like this:

instead of plan, act, review (my favorite thinking mechanism), I do:

plan, plan, plan, plan, plan, o shit I have to act, then act, then not review because I have to go to the next procrastinated crisis. :)

@elianaicgomes you rock! Keep going. You're a survivor. One step at a time girl.

Don't listen to the demons. Put yourself first, and glad you are taking care of yourself.

Love your transparency here.

-Rob