Vlog (19): Asking my traveler friends to help the poor in this situation

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Friends,


Vlog (19)

This is the time to help the poor specially by travellers


The World is struggling with Covid19 caused by a invisible virus called corona. Most of the outdoor activities are stuck like learning, office etc. But everything is going in at marginal level. A lot of people had plan to travel this summer. But unfortunately, could not. So, their money for travelling is left at hand. So, I am trying to recall them the humanity they should do as before. They should donate that money which I wanted to share in my video at least those who are not losing their job or has not reduced the income level. Hopefully, they will able to plan in the next time as income level remained same. See the video to get details on it.

Hope you will enjoy this video and will have some good idea on this topic.

Please comment me where to improve my vlogging.

You know @threespeak is a great platform of video sharing. I like to vlog here because it is unrestricted platform.


I am explaining Textile, Crypto, Science, Earning and Random topics in my vlog. Stay Connected


Thank you


This is "Saiful's Classroom" from @engrsayful

zxddz4gt63.gif

Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Covid19 has crashed the world economy and the ultimate victims are the poor people and middle classes. This problem may be minimised by our combined efforts. You have mentioned an important part of our combined effort that should be done.

I feel if everyone do some donation activities as you explained, how nicely the situation is to be changed.

You got it right brother. Poor are struggling very much in this situation. Those who have ability I have asked them to stand beside them

Honestly, the world has changed since the virus came. I want the world to be normal and the world to be back to normal and I want peace to come back to the people and you have a lot to say and I think that We should really cooperate with everyone and build a good society together. Thank you for highlight your issue.

Thanks for your sympathy to the situation. Hope one day we will be free from this virus

Brother, I understand your attitude. In fact, the situation has put us in a difficult position. Now we should try to develop the relationship through mutual cooperation.

But the poor are in more vulnerable situation right now. It's our human duty to stand beside them

Because of COVID, I had to cancel all of my travel plans and I am kind of stuck now. Anyway, whatever you have suggested, it's a really good initiative and hopefully, together we can cope up with this pandemic...

Ya. Thanks for your words and it’s misfortune that you have missed your this year travel plan.

আসলে করোনা ভাইরাস বেশ ভালই প্রভাব ফেলেছে বাংলাদেশের উপর। আমাদের এখনও সতর্কতা পালন করা উচিত।