You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mindset Of Team Work

in Threespeak3 years ago

Some research finding has found that with a team the efficiency increased the more than the number of team members. in Bangladesh I faced a lot of problems when I work in a team. it is not possible incorporate different Minds for reaching good decision on achieving their task. there are obviously many Minds many thoughts and many e ideas. but still I want able to increase the efficiency with team work I don't know it is my problem or the theoretical problem.

Sort:  

When we work as a team, sometimes we need to sacrifice. Give importance to others, listen to them not only for the sake of listening. It helps to understand other's views and work together as a team. Thank you for your feedback!

I shall try in this way next time. Tnks a lot