You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement To 10X In The Next 60 Days

in Threespeak3 years ago

Last night I put out a post, asking users where they see us in one year. That's a big puzzle we don't even have the pieces for. Not many have replied, but this could be for various reasons.

Now I see your video. This indeed will be great and needed too. Will help when the Twitter login will be integrated.

Also gave me an idea, to bring my Hungarian blog over from blogger, till I still can. Just have to figure out how.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am not sure there is an integration. Perhaps you should start with opening a new account for it and then use the old copy/paste feature.

It is a good idea to get whatever content is out there onto Hive and/or leofinance (if appropriate).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta