You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dynamic Curation #8: Curating Threespeak content!

in Threespeak3 years ago

I am very grateful and more for how you present my video, we know that editing and making good videos requires creativity, dedication and being very detailed with what you see and hear, the results are seen in comments or in mentions like this... Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart my friend, I'm practically new to the platform and week by week I try to improve the quality of what I submit to Hive, I know it has served as an example to many of those who follow me and I do it with a lot of love to what I like: music mainly; a big hug, really, I appreciate your words and the vision you have as a curator, I could see some of the other videos and they are great, thanks for the support you give us ... You Rock Man!!! 👊😎🔥🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯