Making a Beat | Straight Fresh

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have found this sample and I have loved it, it has a brutal freshness, good chords and melody, good rhythm, without a doubt it is one of the vibes that I identify with the most and making beats with it is always a pleasure.

Enjoy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Musicians: We just opened a World of Music Community on Hive. I invite you to join and share your music there! 🎵🗺️

Here's a preview of our music map! Colored by Genre
Screenshot 20200628 17.26.00.png

You can cross-post this there too. I'll be upvoting at 100% to every post/crosspost there.

We are happy to welcome all types of music from all over the world 🌏🌍🌎🕺💃

Link: World of Music Community

You can also visit the map (pictured above) directly at music.cxc.world

Note: I am NOT a bot, so I will answer any questions you have about the map, the community, the meaning of life, etc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!