My first post on 3speak.

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Although i have been on the Hive ecency for over a year, this is my first experience on 3speak. I have only seen post on ecency and wondered how beautiful they look,but i concluded it might be way above my league and carried on with my posts on ecency.
Until my brotherly friend {@gotgame} encouraged me that i also have what it takes to enjoy the beauty of The Hive in 3speak

My video is basicly just me trying to introduce myself as a funny Nigerian guy who loves Indian movies and songs. obviously am singing the popular "Peru" song but only in a false indian language.
the most interesting and cool part of using this 3speak is that, i get to see my post connected to all other platforms i have on hive and even on Twitter, how cool is that ?
if you are seeing this now and you are yet to try 3speak out, please do and you will experience the same beautiful feeling i am having now.

thanks guys. please like and share my videos.


▶️ 3Speak