You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace Yourself For What's Coming

in Threespeak4 years ago

Take an additional piece of advice and stay completely CLEAR of my account with your defensive downvotes. Your activity may get you involved in something you and your kids do not need to be involved in. Just Mute my account and stay away. Thank you for cooperation.

Sort:  

Threatening moms is a shitty thing to do. I bet yours wouldn't like to see you doing it to some nice lady. But then, you're so scary and stuff, you can't help it, right? Look at me! I'm a scary dark wizzerd. Ooga booga!

also... there was a typo in your last sentence.

image.png

I think you meant to say "Thank you for YOUR cooperation" but then... maybe it was your secret 12-step sequence. Har har har. Speaking of shitty things, I guess I'm really gonna get it now when you release your base chakra on me for horseplaying with your paper doily of a reality. Uh oh. lololol