CHAOS IN U.S.A [Seattle+Atlanta] (PLEASE SHARE!!!)

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Lawlessness abounds in Seattle and Atlanta.

We're in the PERFECT STORM that John Paul Jackson warned us about for so many years.

Seek the LORD while he may be found.

"If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land."

~ 2 Chronicles 7:14

Source: https://social.blazingpress.com/posts/6938450

My website: FULLTIMEGEEK.com

UPDATE 6/21/20 9:30pm

After an hour of exploring the CHOP zone via Google Street Maps, I think that I have pinned down the area that's being used as a concentration camp on American soil:

THE BROADWAY BUILDING and the surrounding area on Nagle street


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hunter Describes Antifa

My Weekend in #CHAZ (Part 2) | Ep 62 [Slightly Offens*ve]

Seattle's CHAZ/CHOP Citizens are Now Shooting & Killing Each Other! [Salty Cracker]

Screenshot_20200621065840.png

Rebloged

Peaceful Black Lives Rally In England Ends With 13 Stabbed & 3 Dead [Salty Cracker]

Irony in the CHOP zone - Twitch live streamer robbed (CHAZ)

"Of course the statue of Lenin is unscathed in Seattle..." ~ James Woods

Omari Salisbury interviews brother of slain 19yr old in CHAZ/CHOP at ~13min

What he said about the "medics" confirms my theory that they're up to no good. Perhaps they wanted his little brother to die?

I left Omari the following comment:

Omari, how much do you trust the "medics" that are over there in the CHOP zone? I keep hearing alarming news about them. One story I heard was about a reporter that was running away from the CHOP zone and the person chasing him down wanted to interrogate him in the "medical tents." It's also strange that no cameras are allowed there.

Did you ever get to see the medics' faces or were they wearing a mask the whole time?

PLEASE STAY SAFE AND REMAIN VIGILANT ... actually you should probably just get out of there.

ps. I also heard news about 8,000 residents that are trapped in the CHOP zone who are being forcibly raped & extorted. Have you heard anything about that? Have you seen any apartment buildings there that are guarded or locked up?

Live Streamer's Camera Stolen During 2nd Night of Shooting at 'CHAZ'