"River Flows in You" by Yiruma Piano Cover by ganmik A.K.A Grand Mix

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


GM Frens! Welcome to my piano cover of "River Flows in You" by Yiruma. This is the first Yiruma song that I have learned. This beautiful and haunting piece is one of Yiruma's most popular compositions and has captured the hearts of listeners around the world. "River Flows in You" is a delicate and emotional piece that is sure to evoke feelings of tranquility and peacefulness. As I play this piece, I hope to transport you to a place of serenity and allow you to experience the beauty and simplicity of Yiruma's music. So sit back, relax, and let the river of music flow through you.

I plan to continue in sharing my piano covers and beat music by uploading them. I will appreciate any comments and suggestions to improve my music. Tyia, See yah!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ganmik ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.