Mi presentacion para la verificacion / My presentation for verification

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos gente de la comunidad @fulldeportes, mi nombre es Germain chacin y usuario @gchacin25, desde chamo me gusta hacer todo tipo deporte, en la primaria estaba inscrito en lanzamiento de bala, salto alto y salto largo, el maestro de educación física era nuestro entrenador, el cual nos entrenaba para las competencia inter escolares. A pasar a segundaria desde primer año hasta tercer año jugaba voleibol y basquetbol, luego cuarto y quinto año estudie en una escuela militar, desde allí empezó apasionarme el atletismo. Actualmente troto 5 días a la semana de lunes a viernes entre 5 y 8 kilómetros diarios. Cuando vamos a la playa entre 2 o 3 veces al mes también troto por todo la orilla por espacio de 20 minutos y después a nadar un rato, excelente para liberar el estrés lo recomiendo.

Greetings people of the community @fulldeportes, my name is Germain chacin and user @gchacin25, since I was a kid I like to do all kinds of sports, in primary school I was enrolled in shot put, high jump and long jump, the physical education teacher was our coach, which trained us for inter-school competition. When I went to high school from first year to third year I played volleyball and basketball, then fourth and fifth year I studied in a military school, from there I started to be passionate about athletics. Currently I jog 5 days a week from Monday to Friday between 5 and 8 kilometers a day. When we go to the beach between 2 or 3 times a month I also jog along the shore for 20 minutes and then swim for a while, excellent to release stress I recommend it.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi redmit note 8.
Video editado con la app vivavideo
Video capturado por mi esposa @mcookies

Photos of my property taken with my redmit note 8.
Video edited with the vivavideo app
Video captured by my wife @mcookies


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @gchacin25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!