Sort:  

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I think with FOX de-platforming Tucker Carlson to the satisfaction of the left, have to yet realize that they just took the leash off of him. I can see him having a very successful podcast or offered a big contract elsewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Independent would be the move for sure! Agreed

I think them removing Tucker was a bad move because he was the person that a ton of people who normally wouldn't watch them showed up for. I just don't think they will be getting back those viewers anytime soon and I don't think people have found out why he was fired yet either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta