Sort:  

800 Leo, nice! 👍🏻 I only manage to get a few per week which makes a countable LPUD almost impossible.

I had to use LEODEX

How do I find that ? Mind linking it?

Leodex.io

50 HIVE on Denver/ Lakers series?

Thought it was locked already. Yup I’m in 👍

I tried powering up 200 Leo using the Leofinance alpha UI a few hours ago and it worked. I logged in with Keychain with the Brave browser. Then my PeakD confirmed it.

I found a way direct from keychain app separately 👍🦁

It's a bit late but for next time, I suggest using this alternative for HE. It's run by deathwing and it also shows more information about the buyer/sellers on the order book.

https://he.deathwing.me/

You received an upvote of 52% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Having 800Leo is a lot
That is very beautiful