Lonely Day - System Of A Down (Caja Acústica) By @GeorgeRandom

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Un saludo Hivers, espero que estén de maravilla! Esta publicación será oficialmente mi primera contribución en la plataforma después de haber hecho mi presentación.

Greetings Hivers, I hope you are doing great! This post will officially be my first contribution on the platform after having made my presentation.

PicsArt_11-15-06.47.38.jpg

Lo que verán a continuación es una versión en caja acústica (caja flamenca o cajón peruano) de la canción Lonely Day, tema perteneciente a la banda de Rock System Of A Down.

Honestamente para mí es un reto ser protagonista de cualquier proyecto audiovisual, sin embargo es un placer compartir con ustedes el siguiente video, espero que lo disfruten

Muchas gracias por el apoyo
Hasta un próximo Post.

Post-Data: a pesar de que el video es técnicamente instrumental, les dejaré la letra de la canción.

What you will see below is a version in acoustic cajon (flamenco cajon or peruvian cajon) of the song Lonely Day, interpreted and written by the Rock band System Of A Down.

Honestly for me is a challenge to be the protagonist of any audiovisual project, however it is a pleasure to share with you the following video, I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you very much for your support
See you in a future post.

Post-Data: even though the video is technically instrumental, I will leave the lyrics of the song.

**Lonely Day - Letra Original (English)
**

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day

Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go
I wanna go with you
And if you die
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived

Día Solitario (Español)

Un día tan solitario
Y es el mío
El día más solitario de mi vida
Un día tan solitario
Debería estar prohibido
Es un día que no puedo soportar

El día más solitario de mi vida
El día más solitario de mi vida
Un día tan solitario

No debería existir
Es un día que nunca echaré de menos
Un día tan solitario
Y es el mío
El día más solitario de mi vida

Y si te vas
Quiero ir contigo
Y si te mueres
Quiero morir contigo
Tomar tu mano y marcharme

El día más solitario de mi vida
El día más solitario de mi vida
El día más solitario de mi vida

Un día tan solitario
Y es el mío
Es un día al que me alegro de haber sobrevivido

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @georgerandom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is lovely hope to see mire of this nice one man @georgerandom

Que bueno verte haciendo lo que sabes y te gusta... Cada segundo valdrá la pena, lo verás 💜

Hola Jorge! Me encantó tu cover, con el cajón, la canción toma mucha más personalidad. Gracias por compartir tu contenido en 3Speak.tv.

Te felicito por tu talento y por esta canción.

Really great performance to listen. I was listening this song while in college. I remembered old but good days . ..


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.