Sort:  

You are a very talented person. I have been wanting myself to join theatre plays since young, but i guess I don't have much of a confidence. But I love watching the plays. I got this Romeo and Juliet vibes every time.

Awww! Thank you so much. Casually, last night I wrote a post about my LesMiz audition... And the story has so much to do with confidence; that was the key to make it. I don't know if you speak spanish, but if you do, you'd love to read it; if you don't, maybe I should translate it also.

Thank you for the comment and the good vibes!

Wow!
So, good luck for this amazing news :)

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

thanks for sharing your content with us!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here