How Do you Evaluate the Current Hive Price? || Question to @alokkumar121

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends,

At times, we try to evaluate the investment in various ways and try to choose the right time. Because many people say that if you can invest at the right time, more profit can be ensured in all cases. However, I would like to ask today's question to one more Indian friend, and he is @alokkumar121.

I know he is a user with a very nice experience, whose presentation style is quite good. So my question to him today is- How do you evaluate the current Hive price?

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Vai, wish you a very charming day.
The exact question peep in our mind as well. But we didn’t explain yet.
As a Newbie, we have some tensions about the current currency of hive.
So I wish a proper way, by which we discrease our tensions.
Thanks for the important video blog.

Thanks brother for your nice wish and it is a tensions position for all of us.
I hope everything will be okay. Let's wait n see.

How are you dear friend @hafizullah good afternoon
This is a great question you've asked our friend @ alokkumar121, eager to see this answer.
My humble opinion is that there is no need to worry, we have been in this for a long time, we saw something similar happen many times, hit rock bottom and grow exponentially. It's just a matter of time
I want to wish you a splendid afternoon

Hello brother good afternoon
Yes, I think for the current situation we all need to aware with the current hive price and I also think that alok is the right person for the question. Let's wait for the awesome answer.

Thanks @jlufer
I will share my video response soon.

Hello Bro @hafizullah
Thanks for asking this question and giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts about the current Hive price. I must say that this is an interesting question that I would love to answer. I will share my video response soon. Have a great day.

You are welcome brother.
You know at the current time many of us worried with the price, so I think all of us should be cleared about the issued And I think you will able to do that.

apni onk valo ekta question korecen. Answer ta amrao jante chai. Same problem amrao suffer korci.Mullban ei video share korar jnno onk onk dhonnobad vaiya.

Thanks apu, ashole amra onekei bishoyti niye chintito asi, jai hok asha korsi valo kisu jante parbo alok er kache theke. Thanks for watching my video.

another question good .hope Jake mention koresen se valo vabe chesta korbe aponar question er answer dewyar jnno .

Bortoman somoyer jonne eta khub e gurutto purno ekti question brother. Let's wait for the answer.

Sotti vaiya apni khubi important issue niye kotha bolecen. Amader sobari ata janar dorkar. Amr bissas jake mention korechen uni vlovabe question er answer korbe.

Thanks bhabi bujte parar jonne. Ami asha korchi alok er ottor amader sobar dharona thik korar bepare jothesto vumika rakhbe. karon ai price niye amra sobai besh chintito royechi beshesh kore new user ra.

Good question, we all need to know, thanks for sharing

Thanks brother for watching my video. Yes, I think so lets wait for the answer.

eXcelent video

Well it does needs some talking for sure :)
Good question buddy !

Yes, I think so too. In addition, new users need to be clear about this, otherwise they will not be able to retain interest.
And I'm really glad to see your comments.

It's a thing which has made a lot of people worried quite a bit for sure..

That's true, For this I want everyone to be able to overcome their worries by listening to an excellent answer.
Thank you for watching the video and sharing your comments.