The Story of a Great Trip on Friday

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today has been a frustrating day for me. Because after the corona virus situation improved, today I had the opportunity to travel outside Dhaka for a long time. It was a truly joyous Friday for me.

Since Friday is our weekly holiday, I always try to use this day in the right way. But I haven't had a chance to travel far in the last few months, which is why I've had a nice river trip outside the city all day today.

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Vhai sodorghat naki? Buriganga r par? Oirokom e laglo... Manush jon onk kom... Valo lagse video ta...

Na apu eta narayangonj launch terminal. Thik ager motoi ase kono poriborton nei :(

I am travelling as much as possible these days. Using my bike and avoiding all humans.

That's really great. I have no bikes :( But using my opportunity as much as possible. Thanks for watching.

I try to only ride my bicycle everywhere. So I travel only a few km each day. It is the best mode of transportation.

vai prothome vabcilam sodorghat kintu pore dekhi aita dekhi narayanganj. hope you enjoy that time very much. thanks for share your memories.

he he he he surutei kintu bole disi aida kothay :P
you are welcome brother.

sehr cool :) internet hängt bei mir nur ab und zu :-) amazing thanks for sharing

I happy that you find something amazing and enjoyable. Thanks for watching my video.

Vai, really miss the road, the river the ferry and the river as well.
Is it a long tour dear bro?
Thanks for sharing the trip in this corona based bored situation. Enjoy the time brother.

He he he sotti eksomoy ai road koto vromon korsi but ekhon ar sei sujog nai :(
yes it is full day long trip.

Have a nice trip, thanks for the beautiful view

Thanks for watching.

Happy journey . Thanks for sharing .

You are welcome brother and thanks for watching.

Onk din pore apni mone hoi bahire ber holen. Ato din tho sudu room a bose video banaiten aj bahire jaihok vaiya valoi hoise. Thanks for share your memories with us.