Random Vlog || The Feeling of a Rainy Day

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my random blog today, I will not say anything about any specific topic today, but I will share some of my feelings. Because we have been feeling very hot here for the last few days. But there has been a lot of rain today, with 54 mm of rain recorded in about 6 hours. So you can understand how much this rain has affected our heart after a lot of heat. I also shared some opinions about the videos of my two native users in today's video.

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

such a nice video. I love rainy day. Because rainy day fellig is better than other days. I like your expression,i like your opinion for any topics. Its inspire me a lot.

Thanks brother for watching. I'm glad to read your words.

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Ukraine er bristy dekhle amr j ki poriman mejaj karap hoi bole bujhate parbona, rag e gaa jole karon ato thanda pani j jor chole ase r rasta pora kada kada hoye jai. Amr tai Ukraine er rain dekhle kono feel hoina but Bangladesh er rain dekhle onk feel hoto.

Onkdin por bangladesh er rain dekhlam, valo laglo...

আপু, অধিক বৃষ্টির কারনে আমাদের দেশেও সমস্যা হয়, তবে আমাদের দেশে আষাঢ় এবং শ্রাবন মাসের বৃষ্টি বেশী উপভোগ্য হয়। আর আমরা বাঙালীরা বৃষ্টির দিনগুলোতে একটু বেশী আনন্দ প্রকাশ করার চেষ্টা করি।

yes dada onek din por valo ekta bristi hoiche ajke ....

হ্যা নাতি বেশ উপভোগ করেছি আমি বৃষ্টির সময়টা, যদিও তখন অফিসে ছিলাম যার কারনে ভিজতে পারি নাই।

I like rainy days very much. Because this day is a little different than other days because when it rains, the day feels a little cold. And when it rains, I go to play football. The fun of playing football when it rains is different. So I like your blog and look forward to the next blog.

অহ! ভাই ছোট বেলার স্কুল জীবনের কথা মনে করিয়ে দিলেন, বৃষ্টির দিনে বহুবার স্কুল ফাকি দিয়ে ফুটবল খেলেছি। সত্যি সে এক দারুন আনন্দ!

Amr majhe majhe bristy valo lage. Tobe odhik bristy amader jnno vison kosto dayok cause basay pani uthe jai. Jaihok vaiya tnq. Aponar moments share korar jnno.

সেটাই ভাবি, ভালো জিনিষেরও কিছু খারাপ দিকে থাকে যেটা আমাদর স্বীকার করে নিতে হয়।

sotti vaiya aponar video ta dekhe valo laglo .amio bristy posondo kori kintu amr jnno majhe majhe bristy onk kosto dayok hoye jai.karon amr chamber a and basai pani uthe .jaihok Dhonnobad aponake.

জ্বী সেটাও আমি জানি। বিশেষ করে সকালের দিকে প্রচুর বৃষ্টিপাত হলে মাঝে মাঝে আমাকেও সেই পানির উপর দিয়ে অফিসে যেতে হয়।

I like to bring today's topics. I like the rainy days very much, but the extra rain in May makes us suffer a lot. Kintru rain cold weather cools my mind. I totally agree with your opinion.

Yes, it is also true that nothing extra is good. And in our country it brings more problems. But with this weather it is very colorful. Thanks for watching.

আপনার ভিডিও গুলো সত্যি অনেক ভালো হয়, আমরা আপনার কাছ থেকে ভালো ভালো ভিডিও আশা করি , ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে !

আপনার ভালো লাগে এটা শুনে আমারও ভালো লেগেছে ভাই। ধন্যবাদ।

I like rainy days very much. And the rainy day is completely different from other days. Rainy day food menus are also different. But for those who are working people, rainy days are a little difficult. Still, I would say that rainy days bring peace to people. Thank you for sharing this video of rainy days with us.

Vai I always love rain and also love to drench in raining.
Any way this season I love to eat hotchpotch and Hilisha Fish as well.
Be side my mom prepare #Begun_Vaja and #Vunakhichuri.