What is the Future of Cryptocurrency?

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Technology is changing all the scenes around us dramatically, and so are our thoughts. Especially in the case of financial transactions. People are now much more dependent and confident on technology.

People's investment in technology is growing very fast. Due to which the banking sector is changing and people's thinking about investment has changed drastically. A new world has emerged with cryptocurrency, in which people's confidence is constantly growing.

One of my native brother @tariqul.bibm created a beautiful blog about cryptocurrency, where I also made a comment. But later he wanted to know my opinion on cryptocurrency futures. So through today's video I have tried to present my opinion.

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।


Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Brother. Thanks for explaining in Bengali as well. I have a limited idea on it. But after watching your video, some misconceptions has been cleared about this digital currency. Hopefully the digital currency will be the currency of future as you stated. No Transaction fee in Worldwide is a huge advantage with limitless boundary or control of organization and government. I have not seen any law about cryptocurrency trading or ban yet. What is your source of data about crypto trading ban in Bangladesh? Can you tell me about any law?

ধন্যবাদ ভাই শুনে ভালো লাগলো। আসলে বিষয়টা এই রকম যে, ক্রিপ্টো অনুমোদিত থাকলে আপনি সহজেই তা এই দেশে লেনদেন করতে পারতেন এবং টাকায় রূপান্তর করতে পারতেন। যদিও ২০০০ সাল থেকে অনেকেই অনুমোদন দেয়ার আবেদন জানিয়ে আসছে কিন্তু আমাদের সরকার এই ব্যাপারে এখনো কোন আগ্রহ দেখায় নাই। যদিও ইতোমধ্যে ইন্ডিয়ায় ক্রিপ্টো নিষিদ্ধ করা হয়েছিলো কিন্তু বর্তমান সরকার তা বিশেষ বিবেচনায় অনেক কিছু শিথিল করেছে। আপনি পত্রিকা ঘাটলেই অনেক কিছু পরিস্কার হয়ে যাবেন।

এ ব্যাপারে কোন আইন কি আছে?
আমার জানামতে নেই

ভাই আইন না থাকলে আর থাকলেই বা কি? এ দেশে কি আইনের যথার্থ প্রয়োগ হয়?
আসলে আমাদের দেশের অনেক বিশেষজ্ঞরা এখনো ক্রিপ্টো মার্কেটকে জোয়াখেলা হিসেবে বিবেচনা করে।

কিছুদিন আগে দেখলাম নরেন্দ্র মোদি সাহেব ব্লকচেইন নিয়ে বক্তৃতা দিয়েছেন। ব্লকচেইন টেকনোলজি রার দেশে ইম্পলিমেন্ট করতে চাচ্ছেন। আরো অনেক সুবিধার কথা বলেছেন

Thanks a lot for mentioning me on your video. It's really nice reply. I discussed about the causes behind fluctuations of crypto currency. It was really a theoretical discussion. I offered you to discuss about the future of crypto currency market.

You have replied very nicely. I agree with you that crypto currency is the future currency.

I believe Bd govt. will realise it's importance and promote it in recent future. Recently I watched a video where Indian President discussed about crypto and blockchain very positively.

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকেও চমৎকার এবং চলমান একটি বিষয়ে নিজের মতামত তুলে ধরার সুযোগ দেয়ার জন্য। হ্যা, আমি নিজেও আশাবাদি যে আমাদের দেশেই ক্রিপ্টো এক্সচেঞ্জ করার সুযোগ তৈরী হবে এবং আমরা যারা কাজ করছি তাদের জন্য বিষয়টি আরো বেশী সহজসাধ্য হবে।

Right dada day by day it growing up . in future it will be a great revolution in this modern world.

Yes, Nati I hope so and let's makes our future also bright with the future currency.

I first saw the video of Tarekul Bhai and also your video and I feel like I am a blogger as much as I am happy with the cryptocurrency I get at the end of the day and thank you for talking about a beautiful subject.I also think that if our government needs to be more responsible in terms of cryptocurrency then many of us will benefit.thanks for share your experience.

Cryptocurrency is very popular in Ukraine and many people are involved here with crypto. I feel crypto is the future and slowly more people will be involved here. Yes, many people are fearful because of risk but when they will understand the potentiality of crypto, they will be involved soon.

Ami mone kori cryptocurrency niye amr sorkar jodi aktu valo vabe nojor dito tahole obossoi bekar sele meye der kisu ta holew upokar hoito. Dhonnobad aponake vaiya kub sundor akta bisoy niye kotha bolar jnno.