You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace Yourself For What's Coming

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Yeah. It took me a little while to get through this video. I kinda had to creep up on it sideways. Glad I finally did tho. Makes all the sense in the world. Is it just me, or has @fulltimegeek been a veritable content tank lately, posting a whole bunch of great stuff on his channel?

Sort:  

@fulltimegeek been a veritable content tank lately, posting a whole bunch of great stuff on his channel?

LMAO ... I'm glad that you like my uploading skillz. I felt like humanity needed a strong nudge in the right direction. I've taken a break this week though heheheh. All work and no nerding makes fulltimegeek something something ...

ps. Working on the thumbnail for this post was fun though! I'm trying to get really good at vector graphics and Inkscape.

If you're not busy for 56min later this evening, I'd love to see you at the Drive-In. All that content you've been posting over the last couple weeks put a big mark on this episode. I think you'll like how it turned out, knowing you.

something something

I totally heard that in the Homer voice lmao!