I've been Journaling EVERYDAY for the past SEVEN years

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi!

I've been writing every single day for the past 7 years. I can say it's been the best
practice I've created for myself.

In this video, I share my technique & what I've learned with this experience.

Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

bruh imagine if u had journaled into STEEM and HIVE like I have done for 5 YEARS

My insanity is forever on chain hahahahahaha probably the BEST way to reincarnate someone hahahaha

I know!!! I should start journalling on HIVE!

HIVE metaverse #dreamjournal we all read the best dreams and dream about them collectively every fuckin night and fall asleep to discord chat with low volume with people who pay to inject new audio books mauahahahahahahaha lucid dreaming games hahahaha

That's pretty neat, I'll have to check it out