You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Hive - A Chess Coach & Tech Expert

in Threespeak2 years ago

Wow, another amazing chess player and chess lover from @samostically. You are welcome to the Hive community sir, it's so good to have you join us.

Are those your kids? They are so adorable 🥰.

Troubleshooting? What's that? I think I will have to go search for the meaning of that, please don't laugh at me 🙈. Well I'm very sure it's something cool.

I think you are an interesting person and it will be nice to see more of you and it's already obvious you love making videos than writing and I think that's cool but as Sam said, just try to leave some write up since you are new here so everyone can feel welcomed in your blog 😊.

You're welcome once more friend 🥰.

Sort:  

Thank you @hopestylist for taking your time to read my introduction. They are not my kids but they are family. I agree with you, they are pretty.

Troubleshooting is when you shoot trouble 😅

Thanks alot.

You're welcome friend, it's my pleasure 😊.

Oh right, they are family, they seem to love you so much and they feel so comfortable around you, that's really nice.

Oh my!!! Really? Do you mean actual trouble, shooting? Woahoo, that's so cool, lolz 😂😂.

You're welcome, it's nice to meet you, please what's your name?, like a real name if you don't mind.

Just joking with the trouble shooting.

It's on my profile - You can call me Michael