You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Social is Gaining Focus - Let's Talk

in Threespeaklast year

You've said so much in just few minutes, I've always wondered how some people are just so good with taking about decentralization, blockchain and all when it feels like it will be so hard for me to learn all of that but then, like you said, it's possible for anyone to Learn about these things.

While listening to this podcast, I could here you mention censorship a lot and I don't think I understand that part, it will be nice of you can talk a little on that more next time, I'd love to learn what it truly means from you.

I will try to do some findings on it too until your next post 😊. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge with us, it was worth listening to, I should run now.

Have a great weekend sir 🌺🥰.