[ESP-ENG] Te me puedo escapar/Vico C ft. Cultura Profetica (Cover) by @iefersoto

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Vico C ft. Cultura Profetica (Cover).png

Hola hola amigos míos, hivers, músicos, talentosos y todos aquellos que pertenecen a esta gran plataforma, que cada día Dios nos bendiga y nos ayude a crecer en nuestras carreras, cursos y/o aprendizajes que emprendemos cada día

Para mi siempre es un placer compartir con ustedes mis conocimientos musicales, y claro nunca terminamos de aprender una carrera como en mi caso la música, ¿les comento algo gracioso?, bueno nunca he estudiado música, lo poco que me se es viendo videos y escuchando a verdaderos músicos, aunque nunca he estudiado la materia varios me han dicho que es bastante bueno que yo ejecute la música como lo hago sin haberla estudiado, y eso me da mucha motivación para seguir adelante, y no es por agrandarme, mi corazón siempre esta dispuesto a aprender mas y mas ya que mi sueño es llegar a ser un verdadero músico estudiado, espero mi sueño se cumpla algún día. Y para esta ocasión me acompaña un primo que si es músico y productor, le he pedido que me comience a acompañar mas seguido en las grabaciones para yo aprender de el tanto como el de mi en la parte del canto, comenzaran a verlo mas seguidos en mis videos amigos, le propuse grabar "Te me puedo escapar" de Vico C ft. Cultura Profética ya que va con su estilo porque el es rapero compositor, espero les llegue a gustar nuestro cover, mi gente se vendrán mejores en cada nuevo video.

"Te me puedo escapar" esta basada en la relación dura que muchos padres e hijos tienen, cuando no hay comunicación, se pierde el cariño que al nacer fue brindado al hijo, se pierde el respeto, muchas veces los padres no saben como darles ese verdadero amor a sus hijos por tal vez miedo o por el simple hecho de no saberlo hacer.
Esta canción me identifica un poco por mi padre ya que en mis 24 años siempre me demostró amor y cariño en cosas materiales, pero ese amor que nosotros los hijos necesitamos como un abrazo, decir un (Te amo) y sentarse a hablar para dar recomendaciones, instruirnos, etc, esas pequeñas cosas también demuestran ese verdadero amor, y esta canción lo demuestra en todos los sentidos, Espero les guste.

Hello hello my friends, hivers, musicians, talented and all those who belong to this great platform, may God bless us every day and help us grow in our careers, courses and / or learning that we undertake every day

For me it is always a pleasure to share my musical knowledge with you, and of course we never finish learning a career as in my case music, can I tell you something funny? Well, I have never studied music, the little I know is by watching videos and listening to real musicians, although I have never studied the subject, several have told me that it is quite good that I perform music as I do without having studied it, and that gives me a lot of motivation to continue, and it is not to enlarge myself, my heart will always He is willing to learn more and more since my dream is to become a true studied musician, I hope my dream will come true one day. And for this occasion a cousin accompanies me who is a musician and producer, I have asked him to start accompanying me more often in the recordings so that I can learn from him as much as from me in the singing part, they will begin to see him more often in my video friends, I proposed to record "I can escape you" by Vico C ft. Prophetic Culture since it goes with his style because he is a rapper composer, I hope you will like our cover, my people will get better in each new video, Enjoy it.

"I can escape you" is based on the hard relationship that many parents and children have, when there is no communication, the affection that was given to the child at birth is lost, respect is lost, many times parents do not know how to give them that true love for their children perhaps because of fear or because of the simple fact of not knowing how to do it.
This song identifies me a little because of my father since in my 24 years he always showed me love and affection in material things, but that love that we children need like a hug, saying (I love you) and sitting down to talk to give recommendations , instruct us, etc, those little things also show that true love, and this song shows it in every way, I hope you like it.

seperador hive.png

Letra

Vico C ft. Cultura Profetica

Te me puedo escapar

Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Papi, escucha por favor
Mira que subí la nota
Si ni te has fijado
Esta tarde di un homerun
Pero no te vi en el parque
Y me sentí a solas
De mi te acuerdas cuando fallo
Y me porto mal
(Yeah, yeah)
Entonces que tengo que hacer
Pa' poder ganar
(Yeah, yeah)
Ya no me ignores más
(No, no me ignores más)
No me castigues más
(No me castigues más)
No me tortures más
(No me tortures)
Que te me puedo escapar
Papi, tengo novia ya
Y tengo mil preguntas
Necesito tus consejos
Porque tanta frialdad
Si estamos en la misma casa
Porque te siento lejos
Ya no me quieres con mis panas del callejón
Pero que voy hacer si no tengo tu atención
Ya no me ignores más
(Ya no me ignores más)
No me castigues más
(No me castigues más)
No me tortures más
(No me tortures)
Que te me puedo escapar
Ay, que no me ignores más
No me castigues más
No me tortures más
Que te me puedo escapar
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Si yo soy la semilla que tu has sembrado
Pues cuida de los frutos que se te han dado
Lo que tanto has descuidado
Decidí cambiar mi destino
Y ya estoy preparando el camino
Quiero saber si cuento contigo
Papi, bendición
Acuérdate que me gradúo la semana que viene
Estoy aquí
Ya no me ignores más
(Papi, no me ignores más)
No me castigues más
(No me castigues más)
No me tortures más
(No me tortures)
Que te me puedo escapar
Ay, que no me ignores más
No me castigues más
No me tortures más
Que te me puedo escapar
Mmmm, ya no me ignores
Que mi conciencia esta muy pobre
Y tu influencia me hace falta pa' crecer
Que permanecer en mi cuarto encerrado
Es poner a mi desarrollo un candado
Ayyy, ten cuidado
Recuerda, tienes un pasado
Fuiste niño alguna vez
Píensalo otra vez
Si decidiste torturar
Y no explicar tu inmadurez
Ya no me ignores más
No me castigues más
No me tortures más
Que te me puedo escapar
Ay, que no me ignores más
No me castigues más
No me tortures más
Que te me puedo escapar

Lyrics

Vico C ft. Prophetic culture

I can escape you

Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
daddy please listen
Look I raised the note
If you haven't noticed
This afternoon I hit a homerun
But I didn't see you in the park
And I felt alone
You remember me when I fail
And I misbehave
(Yeah, yeah)
So what do I have to do?
To be able to win
(Yeah, yeah)
don't ignore me anymore
(No, don't ignore me anymore)
don't punish me anymore
(Don't punish me anymore)
don't torture me anymore
(don't torture me)
that I can escape you
Daddy, I already have a girlfriend
And I have a thousand questions
I need your advice
why so cold
If we are in the same house
Because I feel you far away
You don't want me anymore with my friends from the alley
But what am I going to do if I don't have your attention
don't ignore me anymore
(don't ignore me anymore)
don't punish me anymore
(Don't punish me anymore)
don't torture me anymore
(don't torture me)
that I can escape you
Oh, don't ignore me anymore
don't punish me anymore
don't torture me anymore
that I can escape you
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
Shhha, shhha
If I am the seed that you have sown
Well, take care of the fruits that have been given to you
What you have neglected so much
I decided to change my destiny
And I'm already preparing the way
I want to know if I count on you
Daddy, blessing
Remember that I graduate next week
I'm here
don't ignore me anymore
(Daddy, don't ignore me anymore)
don't punish me anymore
(Don't punish me anymore)
don't torture me anymore
(don't torture me)
that I can escape you
Oh, don't ignore me anymore
don't punish me anymore
don't torture me anymore
that I can escape you
Mmm, don't ignore me anymore
That my conscience is very poor
And your influence I need to grow
Than stay in my locked room
Is to put a padlock on my development
ayy be careful
Remember, you have a past
were you a child once
think again
If you decided to torture
And not explain your immaturity
don't ignore me anymore
don't punish me anymore
don't torture me anymore
that I can escape you
Oh, don't ignore me anymore
don't punish me anymore
don't torture me anymore
that I can escape you

seperador hive.png

Gracias por escuchar, si te gusta este contenido que hago te invito a apoyarme, seguirme y dejar tu comentario, me ayudarías mucho a seguir creciendo.

Thank you for listening, if you like this content that I make, I invite you to support me, follow me and leave your comment, you would help me a lot to continue growing.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @iefersoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Cual serà el proximo?

Debemos cuadrar el próximo bro