You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3speak - Development update from @sagarkothari88

in Threespeaklast year

Thank you so much for all the effort that you're doing to keep improving 3Speak! Sometimes I try not to bother so much with those issues on the DApp but you're always with a great disposition to solve anything so I really appreciate that!

Good vibes and blessings from Caracas, Venezuela to you! Keep doing a great work with @threespeak to reach it to the moon!

Sort:  

Good vibes. Yes. I am in need of it.
Lots of good vibes in return.

If you like the work I do, I request you to vote me as your hive witness - https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=sagarkothari88&approve=1 to keep me going further.

Count with me on that! You're truly awesome and totally deserve it!