iliyan90 My entry for a Fre Hive Fest ticket in Amsterdam 2022. 15 September

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)





Watch on 3Speak



---

Hi everyone my name is iliyan

I am from Bulgaria.
I am a Yoga teacher( movement, alignment of the body)
Nowadays I like to call it body geometry.

  • Because I see it as a puzzle that has to be put together.

Ido also started a practice with a fire staff.

I’m gonna give it a try…
To take it on the airplane with me…
So I can eventually make a fire show for the Hive gathering.

Also I’ve never been a person how has a plan so living in the moment.
Just got the idea planted a few months back by a Bulgarian Hive member @cryptospa on our Hive meet up here in Bulgaria.

Myself:
Just coming back from 3 different feativals in Bulgaria that I visit.
Focused on personal growth and sharing knowledge.
Feel free to Check on my blog here: https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@iliyan90/iliyan-guru-na-beglika-festival

I’ve always thought about visiting Amsterdam someday.
To enjoy its benefits.
So I think now I can see the opportunity to do so.

I’ll be happy if I can win one of those free tickets.

It will help me to cut a little on my expense.

Anyhow since the few months back I’ve planed to by tickets at the last moment if I have the chance.

But yet again I’m not a big consumer and trying to live a life with a minimum expense.

Will be hopping on a good last minute deals for the planes as well.

Namaste 🙏

P.S:
I think there is much to be shared and expired around reality.



---

3Speak

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

Стискам палци, напълно го заслужаваш, след всичко което си направил за популяризирането на Hive

Мерси ;)

🙏

Looks great I'm also thinking about learning it

Good 👍
It’s a beautiful practice…
Once you have the connection with your staff ;)

🙏

Давай. Всички сме с теб! 🤍💚❤️🇧🇬🙏


Hey @koychev22, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Успех и от мен, после ще разказваш 😉

Мерси…
Още малко и сме там ;)

🙏

Good luck!
!BEER

Good luck 👍

Good luck bro, good fortune favors positive people.😀


Hey @diyan3973lenkov, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @mariya36 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Успех!
!PIZZA


Hey @snedeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@snedeva(1/5) tipped @iliyan90 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Желая ти успех, дано успееш!


Hey @tanq64, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Отивам да ;)
🙏

!BEER

Много се радвам!💐🙏💐