You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Video From The Swiss Hivemind Party!?!

in Threespeak2 years ago

@sandymeyer

Are you back with your drone or someone from the Hive team…?

I just ordered mine DJ Mac mini 2 combo nearly $700…
But it’s worth it…
So I’m expecting it to arrive this coming week…

🙏

Sort:  

Haha yes, the drone is bqck! Fount the batteries, they where in my camping gear as I used them as powerbank lol hahah

You will love it!

I realised my inshurance covers the drone and ever after I fly more calm hahah

Realy looking forward to the bulgarian landscapes you will capture!

For shure you will have so much fun, this tings fell like from the future everytine you ise them hahaj

Greez 🍻

Yep 👍
I did an insurance for 2 years as well…
Better that way…

🙏

!BEER 🍻


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.