You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Your Rocky, Macro Thoughts

in Threespeak3 years ago

@theycallmedan
I'll be honest with you as always.
Listening to you is like listening to my own thoughts ( same energy field).
32:20 about the chain even. ( I'm trying to find exactly that)

That's why I did what I did yesterday.
Unfollow all the Hive whales account except you and one more.
So I can show the Ecency Bulgaria community my friend list
Now they can see which of my friends they know.

Some of them are very popular.
My friend list has more than 1.2 mils following groups on other social media, so for me is actually a matter of focusing just on a few people so I can help onboard hundreds and thousands or even milions.

Some of my soulmates in this lifetime are into Hive but is just a matter of time for them to come back and see the value behind it, and I will try to get them back here.

I'll appreciate it if you can take a look at my short 5 min video where I'm sharing my idea.

And the Value remains!

Health to your loved one!
Namaste