Live Techno mini session #3

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening friends,

Even today I bring you another small afternoon music session.
This time I tried to combine a very soft Techno base with a little piano, I think that when you can find the right compromise between electronic music and acoustic instruments the result is always magical, the best of both worlds as they say.
As usual I hope you like it, see you in the next video...

Cheers!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bel brano, ha uno stile che mi piace! I video su 3SPEAK si vedono amche sul mio vecchio Iphone 5

Ti ringrazio 😁

Ottimo sound 😄🔝 !BEER

A tutta !BEER
Grazie del commento

Daye dj
Aspettiamo la prossima traccia !
🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

yeah man! nice, chill afternoon grooves. Hopefully you'll make longer sessions, they're quite enjoyable.

It looks like you're using Logic Pro as your DAW.

Thank you buddy! Yeah I'm using logic, I started years ago with FL Studio (strange 😅🤣) but then I decided to Assemble my pc and make an hackintosh.
Maybe in the future if a friend of mine lends me the console I will do some DJ sets 😉

Sweet! will support your sets. I'm trying out some Boiler Room style sessions here at the studio. recorded this pre-covid. Did some new ones with only the DJ recently:
https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@recording-box/tech-house-set-from-the-studio

Seems like a nice idea, unfortunately the video is not available 😅