Blue Mind

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Well well well... it's been like two months that i didn't post anything here on Hive. I missed U!

I went through some changes in my life, i've changed 3 different jobs during this time and that cut a lot of my time because of courses and other things. I didn't have much time for music either, but nothing can stop my passion, I will always find some time to enjoy and produce music.
So today, after a long time, i finished this track and I wanted to share with you on Hive, but I noticed that the platform that I usually use (Dsound) has deleted my music, or at least I think, anyway I decided to start using threespeak to upload my music even if it's not the most suitable for music.

In order to don't leave the screen black I've used a free online video creator called SongRender that made this nice little EQ animation, next time maybe I will find some better programs to manually do the visuals, let me know if you like it!

I hope to be able to be more active in the next months as I used to be, I have some nice story to tell you... see ya!


im-ridd

I'm producing different kind of genres, if you like my music or need mp3 feel free to contact me!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bella... bell'atmosfera! !BEER

Grazie mille Robi! ☺️


Hey @im-ridd, here is a little bit of BEER from @robibasa for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @im-ridd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project