You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Your Rocky, Macro Thoughts

in Threespeak3 years ago

Haha not so much for me as my dummy self bought into sps/dec and put about 1k more into hive as the dip happened =X, but good thing I have diamond hands and can definitely see the future potential and use cases. I like the idea that the community banned together after the hostile takeover to create such a robust product. Just being actively involved in splinterlands I can see that project 2x-5x in near future which would of course have positive effects on hive as well. I used to hate the hive keychain and rc credit issue but as I learned about hive ecosystem and splinterlands more as a game it made me really appreciate it as it helps to preserve value of those who are vested in time and energy into the game thus far.