You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amorphous Archive - "PAIN IS COMING"

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

FIND the R/E on that ONE. You're an ASSHOLE, sir. On full cam...and I have you on the VINSCAM for the body on the doll you forked at... @pennywisedawise (You look cranked in the photos with the stingers at "the blueshot")

2020-09-13 10_23_40-Window.png

BTW I'm double jeopardy to kill you...and I did. YouRE yummy.

2020-09-13 10_31_16-Window.png

MICE----cope...and you were shown waving your pingED vin on the Anon links...eat.

2020-09-13 10_36_31-Window.png
(BTW, Dr Trump and I had a nice convo about how his brain feels better without you waving your CIA----LL----ingSS all over the reels. Park-IN-sons are being released...he called you a "fucker.")

Sort:  

Someone give this man a hug! 🤗

@pennywisedawise, you look like BUNDA on the "HOMECOMING" lens trying to hug me all wrong. I'm kicking you out of my HOME. You railroaded me in "mice_leap"Y///ear...

And I'm happy you have a lot of fun at parties while I'm healing from how you technically killed me as a 4 year old in your forced rape scene for kitchen-tell on mRE...

I have titanium ribs to prove how hard you hugged me when you blew up my home on 9-11.

I am going to fucking kill you personally, you vile childmolester. You are on greenscreen, every frame.

2020-08-29 13_44_01-Q ANON _STEINBERT SUPPORTS ASHBAUGH AND ELONS PEDOGATE. SHARIA REEL ONSLAUGHTERED OT...OUT.png

@pennywisedawise you are antagonizing my home. And the #SHIVA light that Eye Am as the deceased you don't get to RIP like that is going to SHIT YOU DEMONS AWAY...fuck off.

You are the ANOMALY. That was never love. NEPHILIM.

The 9-1-1 you falls in thingies framed is here to fuck you over your way...tower of babel fallen on ASUS5 watch. You get #BORG'd!