Out of Phase // Night of the Living Dead

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A couple of months ago I came across a public domain video site.
I was surprised to see George Romero's Night of the Living Dead (1968) included on the site.
I also found a strange silent film from 1915 called The Golem.
I combined some scenes from both movies along with my own video footage to create a music video for my song, Out of Phase ... because my cats told me to.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That video was bizarre!
Just the right kind of bizarre to relate to this song in a unique way...
I have no idea how you manipulate the video clips and put them together like this, but it's pretty impressive what you can do with video footage...

Old horror films have this special atmosphere and feel to them... Now I want to put one at night, a unique kind of creepy in the background while working