Ancient,famous and one of the cheapest bazar of pakistan ||

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello and asalamoalekum to my
threespeak family.I hope you all
will be fine and happy.Today I
am.sharing a video of one of
the ancient,famous and cheapest
bazar of pakistan.
This is called kot chandna bazar
of pakistan.All kinds of dry fruits,
clothes,shoes and different kinds
of pots are available here in this
bazar.Few days ago,I visited this
bazar and recorded a video for
my 3speak family.I hope you
wiil like this video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for showing us the the beauty of Pakistan.
It is a very unique country 😍

Yes dear my homeland is unique and very beautiful country.
INSHALLAH I will show you more beautiful places of my country.
Thank you very much dear.

I eagerly await. 👍🏾👍🏾

Thanks a lot dear for going through my video.

beautiful shops journey, there are many varieties of shop in this bazzar, i liked the dry fruit shop and many varieties of dry fruits, so really you made best video, i liked tea pot that was looking very beautiful, first time i saw these tea pots. kot chandna bazzar is big bazzar, i never visited it and now saw in this video

Sir you must visit this kot chandna bazar.
It is a cheap bazar.
Quality stuff is available at low prices in this bazar.
Literally you must visit sir.

Congratulations @javedkhan1989! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

There is no doubt that Pakistan is a beautiful place buddy. The dry fruits shop is really good and it seems like they are selling it cheap. Thank you.

Yes dear it is one of the cheapest bazar of pakistan.
Thanks for commenting dear.