My one-year journey on 3speak. A different and far better platform than other social media platforms

in Threespeak15 days ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeihkep6ywiwyhvmqbkzghtbwaai6p2dzty3bgv4fxlco3jkvvtxrvm/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asslamoalekum and hello to my 3speak community.
Today I am posting a video of my one-year journey on
this wonderful platform of 3speak.
I joined this platform in february 2023.
I came to know about this platform through
my mentor and my tèacher Sir
@yousafharoonkhan.
He asked me and motivated me to join this platform.
Now I have uploaded 194 video s
on this platform.
All this content is my own and I tried to
come up with something new.
Lastly I would say 3speak is a far better
platform than other social media platform s
like facebook ,youtube etc.
Because here I own my channel .


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

First of all, congratulations bro, you have completed 1 year on this platform. And you are right that 3speak platform is very good.

Thank you so much, dear bro.

congratulations , you really achieved one year on three speak, you said true that #3speak is one of the best video social media, thank you so much for giving me good word , and i am happy you are doing great job on 3speak, 3speak is best web3 decentralized media, so you are owner of this channel , it is 100% true, you introducing the 3speak with other people, it is good , welcome again, best of luck dear javed , keep continue this journey

Yes sir .
Thank you so much sir.
Sir it is because of you.
You guidid me through thick and thin.

Good work Javed Bhai. Congrats for uploading too many videos in one year. I wish you best of luck for your future

Yes dear I am trying to be regular on 3speak.
Thanks for encouragement.

Best of luck to you as you have been on the 3Speak platform for a year.I think the 3Speak platform is a great platform on hive.

Thank you so much dear.
Have a great day.