A glimpse of my village playground ||

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello and asalamoalekum to my 3speak
family.I hope you all will be fine.
Today I will introduce you our beautiful
park of my village.It is called oaikhel park.
It is situated in village paikhel, district
mianwali,province punjab of pakistan.
Park is located between the thal canal
and a main mianwali kalabagh road.
Almost everyday In the evening I go
for walk with my friends.If I say that
evening time is the most valuable time
of my whole day then it woulf not be
false.We enjoy different kinds of games
in the oark like cricket and football etc.
In the video you can see boys playing
cricket and football in tbe park.
I am trying to explore more and more
new places of my country pakistan.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

the beautiful playground also the road is near. I played cricket a lot but there are many cheaters in my area and they cheated many times during gameplay that's why I left cricket.

Dear bro games are very good for our physical and mental health.
You should restart your game.
I am also very fond of playing cricket and you know I was a left hand opener of my cricket team.

asalamoalekum friend thaks

Thanks for going through my video.

There is a very big park and some children are playing football and cricket. And you said that you come to this place in the morning for a walk, and you are right, this time removes the tiredness of the whole day. You have made a very beautiful video today.

Beautiful view

Thank you khan g.
Khush rahen.